UPTC Acknowledges Outgoing Board Members

At the UPTC Year-End Committee Report presentations on June 1, 2016, UPTC Co-Presidents Joanne Chan and Sarah Moss acknowledged their outgoing board members. Pictured from left to right: Joanne Chan; Lian Hou (VP Communications); Pamela Brodlieb and Barbara Sperling (Co-Recording Secretaries); Lori Beth Schwartz (Member-at-Large); Sarah Moss. Not pictured: Pargol Khadavi (EVP), Miriam Kobliner (VP).

Recent Posts

© 2016 United Parent-Teacher Council

516.847.5501   |   345 Lakeville Road, Great Neck, NY 11020

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now